Little

Dynamites Event Master Application

Posted (edited)

Dynamites Event Master Application:

InGame Name: VF-4019 ‘Dynamite’ [2IC]

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:104989918 

Time on the server (minimum 1 day): 2 weeks 

Any warnings or bans on the server, list their durations and reason: I Have 2 Warns And No Bans, 1 was for RDM and one was for ARDM

Age (14+, if you are younger speak to the Head Event Master): I am 15 

Do you own a microphone?: Yes

Do you have experience with the following: 

Default Gmod tools (Creator, duplicator etc)?: Yes

ULX Commands?: I am still learning how it fully works but I have the basics down pat and I will continue to learn how to use it and become really good with the commands.

NPC Tools?: Yes

-Information-

Why do you want to apply for Event Master? (minimum 50 words)

I want to apply for event master role because I believe that I would be a valuable member to the EM team making it better with each event i do i also believe that I am capable of running and making an event i also would like to bring event masters into a better light making them what people love to see and are excited for the next event. I also want to apply for the event master role because i have some amazing event ideas that i would like to bring into the community and make people happy for an event I also want to apply because as an EM I can help with many things like the training that I do, I can improve and make it a fun experience for all that participate. Another reason why i am applying for EM role is because of my great love for the community of The Museum I have spent a lot of time into it and each day is a new experience for me on the server and being an EM will give me the ability to make new and exciting experiences for new players that will make them want to stay in the server and go to there friends saying The Museum is an amazing server with a great EM team and heaps of fun and exciting events that includes everyone.